Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Kingsclere Parish Council

Councillors

Parish Councillors

Name Telephone No. Email Area Of Responsibility

Cllr Sue Adams

01635 299242

07767 695540

cllr.sue.adams@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

GP Committee, Planning Panel, William Holding Field, Neighbourhood Plan

Cllr Ian Bowes

01635 297491

07711 771262

cllr.ian.bowes@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

F&E Committee, GP Committee, The Dell Recreation Ground and Play Area

Cllr Clive Mussett

07800 022432

cllr.clive.mussett@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

GP Committee, St Mary's PCC Liaison Officer, The Clere School Representative

Cllr Mick Farey

01635 297159

cllr.mick.farey@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

Vice Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, Chairman GP Committee, F&E Committee, Fieldgate & KCA Liaison

Cllr Nicola Peach

01635 291272

07796 393963

cllr.nicki.peach@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

GP Committee, The Malthouse Open Space, Allotments

Cllr Ray Peach

01635 298998

07845 764357

cllr.ray.peach@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

F&E Committee, Play Areas, Cemetery 

Cllr Adam Price

01635 298658

07725 901362

cllr.adam.price@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

GP Committee, F&E Committee

Cllr Fiona Sawyer

01635 297221

cllr.fiona.sawyer@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

Planning Panel, Police Liaison, Kingsclere Primary School Representative

Cllr John Sawyer

01635 297221

cllr.john.sawyer@kingsclere-pc.org.uk

Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, GP Committee, F&E Committee, Representative for BADPTC and HALC

Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone No . Email

Cllr Ken Rhatigan

11, Hollycroft, Ashford Hill, RG19 8BU

07850 530319

cllr.ken.rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Cllr Donald Sherlock Hazeldene Manor, North Oakley, Tadley, RG26 5TT

01256 782925

cllr.donald.sherlock@basingstoke.gov.uk

County Councillor

Name Address Telephone No. Email

Cllr Tom Thacker

Diplands Lodge, Saint Mary Bourne, Hampshire, SP11 6AP

01264 738464

01962 845123

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk 

Register of Members Interests can be found in the following link:

https://democracy.basingstoke.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=166&LS=3