We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


If you need to meet the Parish Clerk or a Councillor, then please make an appointment by emailing [email protected]

Parish Councillors

Name Telephone No. Email Area Of Responsibility

Cllr David Conquest

07887 871105

[email protected]

Vice Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, Community Engagement & Media, Chair GP Committee, F&E Committee, The Dell Recreation Ground and Play Area, SIDs

Cllr Steven Gaines

[email protected]

Cllr Helen Jonas

[email protected]

Cllr Clive Mussett

07800 022432

[email protected]

Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, GP Committee, F&E Committee, Cemetery, St Mary's PCC Liaison, Representative for BADPTC and HALC, The Clere School, Kingsclere Primary School, and Park House School

Cllr Nicola Peach

07796 393963

[email protected]

GP Committee, Employment Panel, Allotments, Community Orchard, The Malthouse Open Space

Cllr Ray Peach

01635 298998

07845 764357

[email protected]

F&E Committee, Allotments, Play Areas, SIDs

Borough Councillors

Name Telephone No. Email

Cllr Mike Bound


[email protected]

Cllr David Conquest

07887 871105

[email protected]

Cllr Kerry Morrow

07422 651172

[email protected]

County Councillor

Name Telephone No. Email

Cllr Tom Thacker

01264 738464

01962 845123

[email protected]

Register of Members Interests can be found in the following link: